Sts. Peter and Paul Catholic School
320 North Locust Street
Ottawa, Ohio 45875

Phone: (419) 523-3697

SPPS Faculty & Staff

Grade / Position Name Email  
KA
Mrs. Alison Siefker  asiefker@sppsknights.org 5031.jpg 
KB Mrs. Jodi Stechschulte  jstechschulte@sppsknights.org 5031.jpg
1A Mrs. Kathy Herman kherman@sppsknights.org  5018.jpg
1B Ms. Kellie Kaufman kkaufman@sppsknights.org   
2A Mrs. Renee Miller rmiller@sppsknights.org  5038.jpg
2B Ms. Amanda Schuller aschuller@sppsknights.org  5012.jpg 
3A/Assistant Principal Mrs. Susan Kuhlman skuhlman@sppsknights.org  5031.jpg 
3B Mrs. Melissa Bellman mbellman@sppsknights.org  5010.jpg
4A Mrs. Kelly Morman kmorman@sppsknights.org  5039.jpg 
4B Mrs. Barb Schroeder bschroeder@sppsknights.org 5031.jpg 
5B Mrs. Patty Stechschulte pstechschulte@sppsknights.org   5032.jpg
6A Mrs. Gwen Closson gclosson@sppsknights.org  5031.jpg
6B Mrs. Julie Kesler jkesler@sppsknights.org  5031.jpg 
7B Mrs. Pat Siefker psiefker@sppsknights.org 5030.jpg
8B Mrs. Deb Nordhaus  dnordhaus@sppsknights.org 5031.jpg
8B Mrs. Lynn Czubik lczubik@sppsknights.org  5015.jpg

Pastor & Superintendent

Fr. Matt Jozefiak matthewjozefiak@hotmail.com 301104.jpg
Principal Nate Lanwehr

nlanwehr@sppsknights.org

 
School Secretary Mrs. Jan Karhoff jkarhoff@sppsknights.org   
Technology Coordinator Mr. Elliott Kosch ekosch@sppsknights.org 
Physical Education Mr. Jeff Herman jherman@sppsknights.org  5017.jpg
Music Department Mr. Jon Dorman jdorman@sppsknights.org  100220.jpg
Librarian Mrs. Deb Carder  dcarder@sppsknights.org 5012.jpg
Auxiliary Services Mrs. Amy Ellerbrock aellerbrock@sppsknights.org   
Title 1 Mrs. Rebecca Ellerbrock rellerbrock@sppsknights.org   
Intervention Specialist Mrs. Ashley Like alike@sppsknights.org   

Janitorial Services

Mr. Glen Beutler

gbeutler@sppsknights.org  5011.jpg
Cafeteria Mrs. Julia VonderEmbse cafeteria@sppsknights.org  5012.jpg 
Cafeteria  Mrs. Shannon Utrup    
Cafeteria  Ms. Robin Geise    
Cafeteria  Mrs. Barb Walker