Sts. Peter and Paul Catholic School
320 North Locust Street
Ottawa, Ohio 45875

Phone: (419) 523-3697

SPPS Faculty & Staff

Grade / Position Name Email  
KA
Mrs. Alison Siefker asiefker@spps.noacsc.org 5031.jpg 
KB Mrs. Jodi Stechschulte jstechschulte@spps.noacsc.org 5031.jpg
1A Mrs. Kathy Herman kherman@spps.noacsc.org 5018.jpg
1B Mrs. Kelly Morman kmorman@spps.noacsc.org 5039.jpg
2A Mrs. Renee Miller rmiller@spps.noacsc.org 5038.jpg
2B Ms. Amanda Schuller aschuller@spps.noacsc.org 5012.jpg 
3A/Assistant Principal Mrs. Susan Kuhlman skuhlman@spps.noacsc.org 5031.jpg 
3B Mrs. Melissa Bellman mbellman@spps.noacsc.org 5010.jpg
4B Mrs. Barb Schroeder bschroeder@spps.noacsc.org 5031.jpg 
5A Mrs. Gwen Closson gclosson@spps.noacsc.org  5031.jpg
5B Mrs. Patty Stechschulte pstechschulte@spps.noacsc.org 5032.jpg
6B Mrs. Julie Kesler jkesler@spps.noacsc.org 5031.jpg 
7A Mrs. Deb Nordhaus dnordhaus@spps.noacsc.org 5031.jpg 
7B Mrs. Pat Siefker psiefker@spps.noacsc.org 5030.jpg
8B Mrs. Lynn Czubik lczubik@spps.noacsc.org 5015.jpg

Pastor & Superintendent

Fr. Matt Jozefiak matthewjozefiak@hotmail.com 301104.jpg
Principal Nate Lanwehr nlanwehr@spps.noacsc.org
 
School Secretary Mrs. Jan Karhoff Office1@spps.noacsc.org  
Technology Coordinator Mr. Elliott Kosch admin@spps.noacsc.org 
Physical Education Mr. Jeff Herman jherman@spps.noacsc.org 5017.jpg
Music Department Mr. Jon Dorman jdorman@spps.noacsc.org  100220.jpg
Librarian Mrs. Deb Carder dcarder@spps.noacsc.org 5012.jpg
Auxiliary Services Mrs. Nicole Duling nduling@spps.noacsc.org 5012.jpg 
Intervention Specialist Mr. Scott Weissling sweissling@spps.noacsc.org 5040.jpg

Janitorial Services

Mr. Glen Beutler

gbeutler@spps.noacsc.org 5011.jpg
Cafeteria Mrs. Julia VonderEmbse cafeteria@spps.noacsc.org 5012.jpg