Sts. Peter and Paul Catholic School
320 North Locust Street
Ottawa, Ohio 45875

Phone: (419) 523-3697

SPPS Faculty & Staff

Grade / Position Name Email  
KA
Mrs. Alison Siefker asiefker@sppsknights.org
KB Mrs. Jodi Stechschulte  jstechschulte@sppsknights.org
KC Mrs. Sue Bice sbice@sppsknights.org  
1A Mrs. Kathy Herman kherman@sppsknights.org
1A Teacher Aide Mrs. Kelly Baxter  
1B Ms. Kellie Kaufman kkaufman@sppsknights.org
2A Mrs. Renee Miller rmiller@sppsknights.org
2B Ms. Amanda Wiedmann awiedmann@sppsknights.org
3A/Assistant Principal Mrs. Susan Kuhlman skuhlman@sppsknights.org
3B Mrs. Melissa Bellman mbellman@sppsknights.org
4A Mrs. Kelly Morman kmorman@sppsknights.org
4B Mrs. Barb Schroeder bschroeder@sppsknights.org
4C Ms. Brittany Drummelsmith bdrummelsmith@sppsknights.org  
5A Mrs. Lucy Cramer lcramer@sppsknights.org  
5B Mrs. Patty Stechschulte pstechschulte@sppsknights.org
6A Mrs. Gwen Closson gclosson@sppsknights.org
6B Mr. Jacob Auchmuty jauchmuty@sppsknights.org  
7A Mrs. Amber Miller amiller@sppsknights.org  
7B Mrs. Pat Siefker  psiefker@sppsknights.org
8B Mrs. Lynn Czubik lczubik@sppsknights.org

Pastor & Superintendent

Fr. Scott Kramer skramer60@yahoo.com  
Principal Connie Niese cniese@sppsknights.org  
School Secretary Mrs. Jan Karhoff jkarhoff@sppsknights.org
Technology Coordinator Mr. Elliott Kosch ekosch@sppsknights.org
Physical Education Mr. Jeff Herman jherman@sppsknights.org
Music Department Mr. Jon Dorman jdorman@sppsknights.org
Librarian Mrs. Deb Carder dcarder@sppsknights.org
Religious Ed Mrs. Teresa Lanwehr tlanwehr@sppsknights.org
Auxiliary Services Mrs. Amy Ellerbrock aellerbrock@sppsknights.org
Title 1 Mrs. Rebecca Ellerbrock rellerbrock@sppsknights.org
Intervention Specialist Mrs. Ashley Like alike@sppsknights.org

Janitorial Services

Mr. Glen Beutler

gbeutler@sppsknights.org
Cafeteria  Mrs. Shannon Utrup cafeteria@sppsknights.org
Cafeteria  Ms. Robin Geise  
Cafeteria Mrs. Betty Ellerbrock  
Cafeteria Mrs. Kathy Schulte